ZB MED Publication Portal for Life Sciences

Menü

PUBLISSO is an open access publishing platform for life sciences.

The website is aimed at all researchers working in the field of life sciences who wish to make their work and research data freely accessible through open access publishing. It also caters to anyone working in the field of information science. We offer advice and workshops on all aspects of open access (OA).

Open Access Publishing

PUBLISSO offers a range of open access publishing platforms for scientists and researchers working in the field of life sciences, enabling them to publish their research findings and data in different types of publications.

Open Access Advice

Our publishing advice team can provide you with help and advice on all issues relating to digital publishing and open access in the realm of life sciences. Our services include personal consultations, workshops and up-to-date information in the form of FAQs.

PUBLISSO Events

International Open Access Week 2016

more
Events overview

LIVIVO

Publications from PUBLISSO can also be found in LIVIVO, a search portal for life sciences run by ZB MED.

News

ZB MED-Publikationsportal Lebenswissenschaften

Menü

PUBLISSO ist das Open-Access-Publikationsportal für die Lebenswissenschaften.

Es richtet sich an alle Forschenden der Lebenswissenschaften, die ihre Arbeiten und Forschungsdaten frei zugänglich veröffentlichen wollen - und an alle informationswissenschaftlich Tätigen. Wir bieten Beratung und Workshops zu allen Fragen zum Thema „Open Access“ an.

Open-Access-Publizieren

PUBLISSO bietet Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftlern aus den Lebenswissenschaften verschiedene Open-Access-Publikationsplattformen, um ihre Forschungsergebnisse und -daten in unterschiedlichen Publikationsarten zu veröffentlichen.

Open-Access-Beratung

Die Publikationsberatung hilft Ihnen gerne bei allen Fragen zu den Themen Digitales Publizieren und Open Access in den Lebenswissenschaften weiter. Das Angebot umfasst aktuell Informationstexte in Form von FAQs, Workshops sowie persönliche Beratung.

PUBLISSO unterwegs

7. Tagung „Digitale Bibliothek“

mehr erfahren

Barcamp Open Science

mehr erfahren

14. DVMD-Fachtagung 2017

mehr erfahren
Veranstaltungsübersicht

LIVIVO

LIVIVO ist das Suchportal für die Lebenswissenschaften von ZB MED, in dem Sie auch die Publikationen aus PUBLISSO finden können.

Aktuelles